A community newsletter serving New Melle, Defiance, Augus​ta, Marthasville, Dutzow​​ a​nd surrounding areas.

New Melle VFW Auxilliary 2024 Officers

In May, the New Melle VFW Post #5651 Auxiliary swore in officers for the upcoming year. To learn more about the VFW Auxiliary, visit vfwauxiliary.org and on Facebook @ vfwauxiliary5651.

68843 (1).jpeg

Senior VP: Mark Keune swearing in (L-R) Treasurer: Sherri Ruffin, New Trustee: Anne Koch,
President: Dave Farwig, Conductress: Michelle Dietrich, Secretary:  Diane Loyd. 
Not pictured: Junior VP: Ed Musket, Chaplin: Mary Dee Kluge and Guard: John Ameling.