Community Interest

VFW Auxiliary Elects New Officers

The Thiemann-Tidd VFW Post 5651 Auxiliary elected new officers on May 16, 2019.  The new officers will assume their duties on June 8, 2019.

VFW Auxiliary Members web 32A1C74C-FBC2-431C-8E24-653477A81BD3.jpgPictured, L-R, are: Jamie Grimes-Conductor, Nancy Baker-Chaplain, Ed Musket-Jr. Vice President,
Mark Keune (back)-Installing Officer/Past President, Dave Farwig-President,
Dennis Brown-Sr. Vice President, Jeff Schneider-Treasurer,
Dean Dickherber-Guard, and Joe Keune-3rd Year Trustee.