Community Interest

New Melle Chamber Announces 2022 Board Members

The New Melle Chamber of Commerce is excited to announce the 2022 Board Members. The new President is John Dickey - Shelter Insurance. President-Elect co-chairs are Becky Robbins-Main - Becky Robbins Designs and Pastor Maxx Fisher - St. Paul’s Lutheran Church. Janet Karrenbrock - Karrenbrock Construction is Treasurer and Dan Main - Flat Branch Home Loans is Secretary.

The Board Members are actively planning events for the year. We have some great opportunities for you to join us. The Chamber meets monthly, on the second Thursday of each month, at various locations in New Melle. The New Melle Chamber of Commerce also sponsors/co-sponsors several events throughout the year: Meet and Greets; Annual Easter Egg Hunt; The Spring Fling; Annual Golf Tournament to help fund scholarships awarded each year to area youth; and New Melle Country Christmas Tree Lighting and Parade and much more.

We are always looking for new members and volunteers. Membership is $75 annually if your residence or business is within the New Melle Fire Protection District boundary, or $150 if not. Visit our website for a list of current members to support and an application to join. Contact John Dickey at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 636-755-5390 with any questions.

Please visit our website and check out the Upcoming Events for meeting dates and locations and other chamber events.