Local Election Results

By Dianne Sudbrock

Results from the April 6 local municipal elections are as follows.

New Melle Alderman Ward 1:  Nik Bradley 26; Sharon Duggan 15.

New Melle Alderman Ward 2 (uncontested): Janet Karrenbrock, 20.

Augusta Board of Trustees (4 candidates ran for 3 seats on the board.)

Joe Buchheit: 37; Ellen Knoernschild 36; Laura Miller 29; Kathryn Frazier 14.

For other results visit Election Results | St Charles County, MO - Official Website (